Inappropriate touching…

Hi, good afternoon and all that. Just sat down to eat my salad and catch up on my correspondence all Jane Eyre stylee when I received the following mail from the dating website…

hi 
great profile…great smile 

I just like to be upfront that I am not looking for anything serious but I would love to grab a drink and, perhaps, some inappropriate touching …if we like each other of course;) 
I am respectful, love good conversation with new people, and I am quite sweet(unless I am asked not to be). 
Let me know if you are looking for an interesting distraction.

Nearly choked on my beetroot! Goodness me young man- inappropriate touching indeed?! Whatever next?

I’ll check out his profile and get back to you.

Ok- I’m back. 39, my height, eyes too close together and all pictures are of him travelling in various beige outfits. I think I’ll keep my inappropriate touching card for another occasion…

Leave a Reply

